Blogging and Life

I am giving myself a second chance at this blogging, since I have started this life has been well lets just say not simple by any means… Having special needs children is never easy, and caring for them first and foremost is the most important thing in my life. I have many things that I want to share through this blog with myself and others, just our life can be very demanding at times, this can last for a short period or a long period of time. As well I am in college on-line and that too has been taking away my nights that I would use to blog.

 

I will be starting my youversion parenting bible study all over again and doing my best to post my thoughts daily as I read it. And as I have said I have lots of things that I want to share with myself and you here. All I ask is please bare with me remember that I am a parent of special needs children and our life is not anywhere near normal. I ask that if  you know of any parents of special needs children in general but most importantly parents of children with RAD please let them know about my site by sending them a link, letting them know they are not alone in this is one of the most important things that you can do for parent with special needs children. I would like to encourage everyone special needs parent or not to read my blog I think there will be good information for everyone here. As a special needs parent and my children having RAD I know how that feels I understand the struggle and the feeling of always being alone. I want you to know if you are reading this and your child or children have RAD or any other special needs for that fact you are not alone I stand here form with you and truly understand and get what you are going through. And yes every special needs is different however I feel that the emotions we as parents experience are all the same no matter the “special needs” of child.

 

I look forward to getting back here and getting started again on this journey that God has placed in my heart to travel with you… hope to see you soon

 

Have you heard God’s voice today? If not listen close he says that he loves you and is always with you.

1 John 4:19 (KJV)

We love him, because he first loved us.

 

 

Leave a Reply

